GEOLOGICAL SURVEY OF IRAN | WWW.GSI.IR
 
فارسی  |     
Home |  Contact Us |  Help 

Members of Petrology Group:

 

First and last name: Javad Radfar
Academic degree: M.Sc
Position: Group manager
Radfar@gsi.org.ir


First and last name: Jalil Ghalamghash
Academic degree: Ph.D
Position: Group deputy
ghalamghash@gsi.org.ir

First and last name: Amini Behrooz
Academic degree: M.Sc
Position: Expert
Amini@gsi.org.ir


First and last name: Mahvash Davari
Academic degree: M.Sc
Position: Expert
 DAVARI@yahoo.com MAHVASH

First and last name: Safar Ali Eshraghi
Academic degree: M.Sc
Position: Expert
sa_eshraghi@yahoo.com

First and last name: Soleiman alaimahabadi
Academic degree: M.Sc
Position: Expert
soleiman alaimahabadi@yahoo.com


First and last name: Parvin Oroujnia
Academic degree: M.Sc
Position: Expert
Parvin627@yahoo.com

First and last name: Farideh Helmi
Academic degree: M.Sc
Position: Expert
 helmi@gsi-iran.org f


First and last name: Mohammad Fonoudi
Academic degree: M.Sc
Position: Expert
mfonoudi@yahoo.com


First and last name: Jafar Omrani
Academic degree: Student of Ph.D in petrofabric
Position: Expert
 omrani@yahoo.comJ


First and last name: Simin Pooran Yoosef
Academic degree: M.Sc
Position: Expert

First and last name: Monireh Poshtkoohi
Academic degree: M.Sc
Position: Expert
poshtkoohi@gsi.org.ir


First and last name: Ahmadreza Khabbaznia
Academic degree: B.S
Position: Expert
Khabbaznia@yahoo.com

First and last name: Sedigheh Zolfaghari
Academic degree: M.Sc
Position: Expert
zolfaghari@gsi.org.ir


First and last name: Reza Kohansal
Academic degree: M.Sc
Position: Expert
reza@yahoo.com kohansa

First and last name: Hamideh Rashid
Academic degree: M.Sc
Position: Expert
rashid@gsi.org.ir

First and last name: Mohammad foudazi
Academic degree: Student of Ph.D in petrology
Position: Expert
foudaim@yahoo.com

First and last name: Kourosh Mohammadiha
Academic degree: M.Sc
Position: Expert
mohammadiha@gsi.org.ir

First and last name: Baharak Vahdati Daneshmand
Academic degree: Student of M.Sc
Position: Expert
vahdati@gsi.org.ir